2021 Coordinating Committees

The 2021 Bridge Crossing Jubilee Coordinating Committees are made up of an amazing group of civil rights heroes as well as a larger cross-section of individuals who are deeply committed to the values and objectives of this event.

bernard lafayette-01-01
dolores huerta-01
james lawson-01-01-01
Tonya Veasey-01
Reverend Jesse Jackson-01
Mary Liuzzo-Lilleboe-01
Martin Sheen-01
Joan Baez-01
Louis Gossett Jr-01
Martin Luther King III-01
Charles Steele, Jr-01

Honorary Committee

National Coordinating Committee

Regional Coordinating Committee

(Photos coming soon)

Abayomi Goodall

Kat Saltzman

Helen Brooks

Ainka Sanders-Jackson

Mark Myles

KD Stewart

William Marshall

Sabrina Seay

Faya Rose Toure

William Scott

Charles Mauldin

Khadijah Ishaq

K.C. Bailey

Marla Moore

LaTia Parker

Adeyelah Bennett

Darrius Hawkins

Dr. Tara White

Frank Hardy

Tina Kempin Reuter, Ph.D.

Sharon Jackson

Collins Pettaway Jr

Richard Rice

Sam Walker

Peggy Washington

Dr. Margaret Hardy

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean

Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee, Inc                  7 US Highway 80 E • Selma, AL 36701 


email: drew@selmajubilee.com                   phone: 334.526.2626 • FAX: 334.528.0195

© 2019 by The Bridge Crossing Jubilee, Inc.

All photos and information are copyright to the original owner of this website and must not be copied or used without permission via the website owner.

Designed by dp design group

Subscribe for Updates